An Introduction to Katie Reus

I was over the moon when I was offered the chance to read a back issue of the Red Stone Security Series. A wonderful promo opportunity in anticipation of the release of SAVING DANGER (Red Stone Security Series®, #17) on August 24th. These are fun, sexy reads with the added spice of a good suspense drama. Katie Reus has created a series that are great little mystery/thriller reads. Quick and easy to pick up and put down. Perfect books to keep in your backpack or travel totes! 

Get it on Amazon

Red Stone Security Series®, the USA Today bestselling series by Katie Reus, consists of 17 action-packed, romantic suspense novels.

All the books in the series can be read as standalones, complete with HEA.

No One to Trust, #1 
Danger Next Door, #2
 Fatal Deception, #3
 Miami, Mistletoe & Murder, #4
 His to Protect, #5
 Breaking Her Rules, #6
 Protecting His Witness, #7
 Sinful Seduction, #8
 Under His Protection, #9
 Deadly Fallout, #10
 Sworn to Protect, #11
 Secret Obsession, #12
 Love Thy Enemy, #13
 Dangerous Protector, #14
 Lethal Game, #15
 Secret Enemy, #16
 Saving Danger, #17(releasing August 24, 2021)

No comments:

Post a Comment