Liulf by Victoria Danann

Liulf_CoverFULLsw


Title:  Liulf: Alpha of the Mahdrah Ahlee (New Scotia Pack #1) 
Author:  Victoria Danann
Genre:  Paranormal Romance 17+
Series: New Scotia Pack 
Publication Date:  October 18, 2014 
Publisher: Andromeda LLC dba 7th House
Event Organized By:  Literati Author Services, Inc.

Love In the City Series Tour by Steph Nuss


Cover Reveal - Behind Closed Doors by Lisa Renee Jones



Blurb
Skye's friend Ella convinces her to go Auction Hunting with her. While Ella scores a unit with Rebecca's Journals that she later gives to Sara in the first chapter of IF I WERE YOU, Skye buys a unit of her own where she finds a key to a locker. And what she finds inside will lead her to mystery,danger, and passion.

RELEASE DATE: December 29, 2014
Add to your TBR at: http://bit.ly/1wrIAgj


Underneath it All by Kate Canterbary

underneath GR

Title: Underneath it All
Author: Kate Canterbary
Date of publication: October 21st, 2014
 
goodreads-badge-add-plus-d700d4d3e3c0b346066731ac07b7fe47  


~Release Blitz~ Ten Christmas Brides!


Ten Christmas Brides
by: Ruth Cardello, Nina Bruhns, Donna Fasano, Rebecca York, Helen Scott Taylor, Patrice Wilton, Mona Risk, Annie Jones, Alicia Street, and Mimi Barbour
Genre: Holiday Romance
Release Date: October 21, 2014

Rowdy by Jay Crownover

ROWDY RDL Banner 2  

We are over the moon excited to bring you the Release Day Launch for ROWDY by Jay Crownover!! ROWDY is the fifth novel in her Marked Men Series published by William Morrow, and imprint of HarperCollins and you do NOT want to miss it!


Seventh Grave and No Body Promo Tour -Darynda Jones


Two Bar Mitzvahs Release Day

TBM Banner 
I am so excited to bring you the release day launch for Kat & Stone Bastion's Two Bar Mitzvahs. Today we have a special introductory rate and an exclusive excerpt!! Also, be sure to enter the giveaway!!

Exclusive HOT Excerpt

Passionate Bites Book Blast

PASSIONATE_BITES_Lit_Cover

Presenting

Ten hot vampire romance novels by NY Times & USA Today bestselling authors.

PASSIONATE BITES

Hot Tales of Vampire Romance

BY

K.F. Breene (Goodreads Author)Arial Burnz (Goodreads Author)Victoria Danann (Goodreads Author)Brenda K. DaviesTeresa Gabelman (Goodreads Author)Kym Grosso (Goodreads Author)Sharon Hamilton (Goodreads Author)Travis Luedke (Goodreads Author) , RaShelle Workman (Goodreads Author)

Passionate Bites is a paranormal romance collection loaded with sizzling hot alpha-males & badass heroines. From vampires to werewolves to witches & demons, these dark, sensual tales of romantic suspense weave a tapestry of intrigue, desperation, betrayal, & enough steamy desire to satisfy every taste.  
Over $40 in bestselling vampire romance! BUY NOW at incredible discount!

WHERE SEA MEETS SKY ~ Never-before-seen excerpt

WHERE SEA MEETS SKY
KARINA HALLE
 
A new adult novel that perfectly captures the existential angst of your early twenties with raw wit, fresh insight, and true feeling from a critically adored USA TODAY bestselling author.


Joshua Miles has spent his early twenties spinning his wheels. Working dead-end jobs and living at home has left him exhausted and uninspired, with little energy to pursue his passion for graphic art. Until he meets Gemma Henare, a vivacious out-of-towner from New Zealand. What begins as a one-night stand soon becomes a turning point for Josh. He can’t get Gemma out of his head, even after she has left for home, and finds himself throwing caution to the wind for the first time in his life.

It’s not long before Josh is headed to New Zealand with only a backpack, some cash, and Gemma’s name to go on. But when he finally tracks her down, he finds his adventure is only just beginning. Equally infatuated, Gemma leads him on a whirlwind tour across the beautiful country, opening Josh up to life, lust, love, and all the messy heartache in between. Because, when love drags you somewhere, it might never let go—even when you know you have to say goodbye.
 
 
WHERE SEA MEETS SKY by Karina Halle
Atria Books
Paperback
On Sale: March 31, 2015
ISBN: 9781476796406, $15.00
384 pages
eBook ISBN:  9781476796437, $7.99

Read on for a look at the next novel by USA Today bestselling author Karina Halle
 

Unexpected Eden by Rhenna Morgan



Most people believe Eden no longer exists. Lexi Merrill’s about to learn they’re wrong. A hard-working bartender with a self-sufficient backbone and a wary nature, she knows pickup lines like a second language. So, when Eryx Shantos barges into her world with too-smooth words and a body to back it up, she locks up her libido and vows to keep her distance.

Eryx has other ideas. As king of the Myren race, Eryx is duty-bound to enforce the laws preventing exposure of their existence to humans. Yet The Fates have led him through his dreams to Lexi, a temptation he doesn’t want to resist. The question is, is she Myren, or human - which makes her forbidden fruit?

When Eryx’s nemesis tags Lexi as his next target, Eryx insists on taking her home where he can keep her safe. Lexi had no idea “home” would mean the one-and-only land of creation…or that she’d trigger a prophecy that could doom her newfound race.


Scroll further to read an excerpt, enter into the giveaway and for buy links! 



G.K. Moore's COVERT Cover Reveal

COVERT
Chicago Angels Series, #1
BOOK GENRE: New Adult Contemporary Romantic Suspense
AUTHOR NAME: G.K. Moore       
PUBLICATION DATE: December 2nd, 2014

On the Naughty List by Lori Foster Carly Phillips , Sugar Jamison Beth Ciotta



Talk about a romance addict perfect stocking stuffer read! I love, love, LOVE when a group of writers combine their talents and give a reader a sample of what they do best. It’s a perfect gift to a long time fan and a great way to get to know an author you’ve never read before. Lucky me - I got to do both.

These are SHORT reads so I am keeping my reviews to a minimum so not to spoil the gift that is On the Naughty List.

Christmas Bonus by Lori Foster was ADORABLE! There’s nothing like a girl gearing up to be assertive at the Christmas party, only to find herself completely taken aback by a twin. He may not have been the original target, but he will most certainly be the last!

Naughty Under the Mistletoe by Carly Phillips is another workplace romance that has been brewing for years, and it’s time for a little Christmas miracle to bring these guys together. This was my favorite of the bunch. Super cute!

Some Kind of Wonderful by Beth Ciotta shows us that fade to black can still be steamy and heartwarming. I will say, I wanted more, but what I got was still wonderful :)

Have Yourself a Curvy Little Christmas by Sugar Jamison, well, the title gives a little bit of the story away doesn’t it? I really liked the final short story and hope to learn more about this author.

All in all, a great combination of short stories perfect for the holiday season ahead. It will get you in the romantic holiday spirit for sure!

4 Stars
T~

*Provided by the publisher: St. Martin's Paperbacks


The most wonderful time of the year is back, bringing with it perennial favorite holiday stories from Lori Foster and Carly Phillips, along with two Christmas stories that delighted readers a year ago. This sexy anthology will make you want to give your heart to Christmas again and again…

Lori Foster has two co-workers plan a Christmas party side-by-side-and discover a love worth celebrating in Christmas Bonus Carly Phillips explores a "mistletoe moment" when a no-nonsense lawyer intent on seducing her boss meets his twin instead--and gives him a scintillating kiss that leaves him begging for more in Naughty Under the Mistletoe.In Sugar Jamison’s Have Yourself a Curvy Little Christmas, former wild child Dina Gregory returns home to New York to find the father of her young son. Instead, she finds his stuffy older brother, Ben. Ben can’t help but admire her tenacity—and her bold beauty. Could it be that Dina has reignited his Christmas spirit? Beth Ciotta brings two friends who, after years apart, together at home for the holidays. They don’t seem to have much in common anymore, but when the two get stranded together during a blizzard, they are forced to reexamine if they are better off as "just friends"? Or could it be that true love was there all along? in Some Kind of Wonderful.


Ruin Release Day!!

    C.D. Reiss' Ruin Release Day Launch
antonio-teaser-ruin-hurt-protect 

The Blood Vine Series by Amber Belldene

The Blood Vine Box Set Release
with an exclusive novella included!
Release: October 14, 2014

UNTEACHABLE by Leah Raeder

“Complicated dynamics, forbidden sexual tension, and untamed passion. Easily one of my favorite reads.”
--Gail McHugh, New York Times bestselling author

Keep Me Safe Slow Burn # 1 By: Maya Banks


Unteachable by Leah Raeder


What an incredible read. First, the way Leah Raeder wove her words on the page was a wonderful thing to read. I was taken away to a gritty carnival with such poetic prose. I am going to immerse myself in this woman library of work for sure.

Unteachable is raw, smart adolescence. Coming of age for a girl who for all intense and purposes has had to grow up year before her time. Maise has already seen the bloom off the rose. So when she meets the older, Evan, on the front row seat of a rollercoaster, it’s no surprise he just another guy. Someone to hang with, take the edge off with. Only he acts like she is worth more, is special, and demands a connection. Slipping away from him should be easy. They were a night to let loose. A release. So why can’t she get him out of her mind?

You can see the daddy issues a mile away. Sure she will be attracted to this guy. Why not? Druggie mom and dead beat dad. Student-teacher romance, a tale told time and time again. This is different. I repeat, this is different. This author makes you pay attention. It is just so well written. A beautiful painful read written with an artist’s hand. I feel in love, hurt and raged right along with Maise. Seeing her thirst for love and longing for real connection was so real and all encompassing.

Centered in high school this could easily be considered NA, heck maybe it is, didn’t feel that way to me. It felt like a sweeping novel.

4 Beautiful book stars

T~

Desert Bound by Elizabeth Hunter



Book: Desert Bound
Author: Elizabeth Hunter
Release Date: October 14, 2014
Genre: Paranormal Romance
 
Add me on Goodreads!

Available for purchase at:

Walk with Me by author Kaitlyn Stone

Walk with Me by Kaitlyn Stone photo ks-walkwithme257kb1_zps685f7b2a.jpg
Title: Walk with Me (The Thin Blue Thread)
Author:  Kaitlyn Stone
Genre: Contemporary New Adult
Publish Date: July 22nd, 2014
Publisher: BookStrand
Oraganized by Literati Author Services

LOVING YOU ALWAYS Blog Tour

 
The Second book of the Bennett Series is now available!!
Goodreads

Please join us for the the read along for LOVING YOU ALWAYS on October 13th! Click here!
Did you miss book one??  Check out When You Are Mine on goodreads!
 

~Cover Reveal~ Ophelia by Jude Ouvrard

 
Publishing date: October 22nd, 2014
Add me on Goodreads!

k23
 
Cover Designer: Kari March, Design 23

 

Date Night by R.C. Matthews

 
Available on AMAZON!
Add me on Goodreads!
 

Ever since Jordan Billette’s father, Jeremy, died unexpectedly when she was eight years old, Jordan and her paternal grandmother (‘Grannie’) have shared a special bond by creating a tribute to Jeremy: a scrapbook that documents the important milestone of Jordan’s life from her first report card with letter grades, to her first kiss, to graduating from college.

Upon graduating from college, only one significant milestone remains; her wedding day. When Grannie is diagnosed with aggressive cancer, she makes one dying wish to Jordan. Grannie wants to watch Jordan walk down the aisle. Not engaged? Not even dating? No problem. Grannie has a plan. She signs Jordan up for a dating service—dinner dates twice per week will surely turn up a soul mate!

JT Murphy has been best friends with Jordan’s older brother Jared since they were in diapers. Grannie wisely insists Jordan meet her dates at the restaurant where JT waits tables because she needs protection from unworthy jerks. JT is more than happy to help; Jordan is like a sister to him. So why does her smile light up his evening whenever he sees her and why is he noticing that she has curves in all the right places? As the wedding draws near…JT wonders if it’s his heart that needs protecting…from the pain of potentially losing Jordan forever.



4 sweet little stars****

A short but oh so sweet friends to lovers story with a meddling grannie as a bonus! I do love grannies...
Grannie has a dying wish to see her granddaughter walk down the aisle before she passes... so, her meddling ways leads Jordan into a string of seriously bad dates through a dating service. Some of them were definitely cringe worthy. Except for the male stripper... yep, he had to be worth at least a second date! Just sayin... :)
Grannie puts JT, long term family friend, in charge of supervising these dates to make sure all goes well... but, JT finds that sitting on the outside looking in isn't really where he wants to be.
I did find the whole planning a wedding without a groom a little mind boggling at first... didn't know how I felt about that. But, things come full circle by the end and everything fell into place just like dear 'ole grannie had hoped. Well... sort of... plans changed but I think she was still satisfied with the outcome. She was definitely a strong influence on all those around her... wise and well respected. They all wanted her to have her dying wish.
Endearing characters... heartfelt storyline... with a big dose of sexual tension to make things a little interesting!
This is a book for those who want something short and quick to fill up an afternoon that also has a nice little HEA...

Many thanks to the author for the complimentary copy! 

Kissed by a Demon Spy by Sharon Kay

22918274
 
Available on AMAZON!
Add me on Goodreads!
 


This novella is a companion piece to the Solsti series and can be read as a stand-alone.
Kidnapped as a teen and forced into a life of sexual slavery, Garnet vowed long ago to do whatever she could to spare others her fate. When karma comes full circle with an offer of freedom for her and her young son, she jumps at the chance.

Masquerading as a village innkeeper, Aden keeps his espionage work secret from the gentle pixies he lives among. Using his skills to prevent a group of vicious demons from attacking the innocent, his world is draped in mist, shadow, and danger.

Steeped in shame, Garnet is loath to share her past with Aden. But Aden senses a sweet, loyal strength in her that no amount of horror can erase. His dangerous work is the opposite of the stability Garnet craves. Yet Aden’s patience and strength make him the hero she never had. When the enemy targets them, Garnet and Aden realize that honesty is the truest form of courage.


5 awesome stars*****

So good... great addition to this already great series! Can be read as a stand alone but if you've been following this series you will recognize the main character, Garnet, who we met in Wicked Waves... so nice to see her get her HEA!
Garnet was Kidnapped at age 15 and held as a slave at Stroehm in the demon realm. She finally has an opportunity to escape from this horrific life and chooses to return to her childhood home with her son Dash. She meets Aden who is residing there as an innkeeper in an effort to mask his undercover job as a demon spy. Their attraction to each other is strong and undeniable.
Garnet's back story was heartbreaking but seeing her embrace freedom and love for the first time in her life was heartwarming. I love a strong female character...
I do think I'm a little in love with Aden... yep... I'm in love with a fictitious demon man... don't judge me! He was so patient, loving and understanding and... well, sexy. :)
I would love to see more of this couple again... they were perfect together. Beautifully written, engaging and stands on it's own... very satisfying read.
This novella is a good place to start if you're wanting a taste of what this series is like... or, if you're interested you can start with book one... Wicked Wind

NEW BOOK ~ Ride Steady (Chaos #3) by Kristen Ashley

Let's all take a moment to bask in the knowledge that THIS is coming from Kristen Ashley! No cover yet, but that write up though! Check out more on Kristen Ashley Goodreads Page

The ride of her life . . .
Once upon a time, Carissa Teodoro believed in happy endings. Money, marriage, motherhood: everything came easy---until she woke up to the ugly truth about her Prince Charming. Now a struggling, single mom and stranded by a flat tire, Carissa's pondering her mistakes when a vaguely familiar knight rides to her rescue on a ton of horsepower.

Climb on and hold tight . . .
In high school, Carson Steele was a bad boy loner who put Carissa on a pedestal where she stayed far beyond his reach. Today, he's the hard-bodied biker known only as Joker, and from the way Carissa's acting, it's clear she's falling fast. While catching her is irresistible, knowing what to do with her is a different story. A good girl like Carissa is the least likely fit with the Chaos Motorcycle Club. Too bad holding back is so damned hard. Now, as Joker's secrets are revealed and an outside threat endangers the club, Joker must decide whether to ride steady with Carissa---or ride away forever .

LOCKE BY HARPER SLOAN ~Blog Tour~

 
 
RELEASE DATE: September 29th, 2014
A Potion of Locke’s Sales will be donated to the Semper Fi Fund!
 
 
 

Klover Review Crew Read~Soulfire (Nightwing #1) by Juliette Cross


Soulfire is my first read by author Juliette Cross. First impression is that she reminds me a bit of an early Nalini Singh. The storyline and the premise are really good. The characters are well defined and you really are immersed in their world right away.

I am in love with the idea of Lucius Nightwing. He can fly me to the moon and back. Lucius is protective of this human Jessen and is trying to stop the pull he feels toward her. His species really has no control when his mate is decided, but the level of racism is at an all time high in this world. This will bring about a host of problems for this coupling. The old world and new world ways always do.

Soulfire is off to a great start and I will be sticking with this series in hopes that we will get a bit more emotionally in-depth in the next book. I think the world building has been done now and I want more meat, so to speak. I am sure Cross will deliver!

3.5 Great start stars