Pleasure Point by Eden Bradley

 
This is your Invitation to Eden, an exciting series coming in 2014 from 27 of the biggest names in sizzling hot romance. Join us as we take you on an exciting adventure to Eden, where anything…and everything goes!

PLEASURE POINT by Eden Bradley 
Release day is September 16, 2014!

The island always knows what you need…

 Miranda lives in paradise— the exclusive Eden resort, the ultimate in fantasy retreats.
Roan, the resort’s dungeon consultant, lives part-time on the island and full-time in the past.
When the sexy Dominant and the sultry pastry chef both receive one of the island’s mysterious invitations they spend a sizzling week together in the dungeon suite. They’re left breathless, wanting more… and hopelessly falling.
Both have been scarred by loss, both have created a nearly impenetrable shell. The intensity and intimacy of kink might be the perfect recipe to open Miranda’s heart again. But can the man who fulfills her every secret desire ever give her what she needs the most?


Black Lies by Alessandra Torre


 
Scroll down to read a double review! 
Add me on Goodreads!
Buy me on AMAZON!!
 

Risking it All by JM Stewart


Risking It All
by JM Stewart
Series: A Morgan Family Romance, #1
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Berkley Intermix
Release Date: September 16, 2014

Strings Attached by Mandy Baggot


 
Mandy Baggot is amping up the romance with her smash hit book Strings Attached! The contemporary romance author will be dancing her way around numerous blogs over the coming days so stay tuned to get the lowdown with reviews, a guest post and a hefty giveaway.
But best of all, Mandy has knocked more than 60% off the book for the duration of the tour so it's now just 99p. What a price, what a bargain, what a gal! 

Taken, Not Spurred by Ruth Cardello

 
Pre-Order your copy on AMAZON!
Add me on Goodreads!
 
 

Burning Desire: Part 2 by Donna Grant (Dark Kings #3)


Release day is September 16, 2014!
Add me on Goodreads!
Buy me on Amazon!
 

Midnight Eclipse by Arial Burnz

Midnight Eclipse Character Reveal Tour

 
The Bonded By Blood Vampire Chronicles by Arial Burnz is the saga of Broderick MacDougal following the soul of his true love through the centuries. There are six books planned for the series and this tour highlights the characters featured in the first three books and in the upcoming release Midnight Eclipse - Book 4 - which features Norse shapeshifting pirates.

AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER OCTOBER 8TH for VIP Club members, October 15th worldwide.

Become a VIP Club Member for FREE to get the VIP pre-order pricing of 50¢ for Midnight Eclipse!!  You'll also get Midnight Conquest, Book 1, for FREE if you join. CLICK HERE to read about the other benefits of being a VIP. Click to Tweet and help spread the news!

Broderick MacDougal - Bonded By Blood Vampire Chronicles

Bio: Broderick "Rick" MacDougal

Born with a sword in his hand and raised in the Highlands...

...Broderick is a rugged Scotsman through and through! Son to Hamish and Moira, he was the elder of his two siblings – Maxwell the middle son, and Donnell the youngest. In 1478, Broderick’s mother died in battle beside her sons and husband during a raid orchestrated by Angus Campbell and his father Fraser. At Moira’s funeral, Hamish MacDougal threw himself from the highest tower of the MacDougal estate. Though his sons had tried to talk him down, Hamish could not be swayed from his deed and shouted, “’Tis my fault she is dead! I’ve brought this upon all of you,” before he fell to his death.

Broderick and his brothers had to forge on with their lives and occupied themselves with building their own estates. Maxwell and Donnell both married and had children while Broderick focused on finishing his own holdings of Glenstrae, where he eventually settled in with his own wife, Evangeline. However, during a May Day celebration in 1485 at his manor - with his brothers and their families in attendance - Angus Campbell attacked the estate and slaughtered all in attenance, leaving Broderick for dead. Evangeline escaped and was rescued by a convent. Rescued by Cordelia Lynn Harley and with her assistance, Rick crossed over into immortality a year later, seeking revenge against his clan enemy. Traveling as a Gypsy in a caravan of wagons, he hid his vampiric nature by using his immortal gifts to tell fortunes while he searched for Angus Campbell, who is also a vampire.

Rick is a very accomplished painter, and gets to indulge in this pastime when he isn't fighting for those he loves.

~Cover Reveal~ Surviving Broken by Beverly Preston

 
Release Day:  September 29, 2014
Pre-Order on AMAZON!
 
Summary:

Most women have a wish list when it comes to what kind of man they want to date. JC Mathews used a strict set of guidelines as a safety net to keep herself out of trouble and out of love.
On hiatus from the bright lights and speculative gazes of her career in the fashion industry, JC lets her guard down...only to the wrong man. After escaping Italy and the hands of her abuser, she returns to Malibu to recover. The last thing she expects to find is a large, gorgeous intruder swimming naked in her pool.
Reed Rider left Texas and his broken heart behind in order to settle his aunt’s affairs after her death. Seeking refuge from the California heat for a midnight swim in his neighbor’s backyard, he never expects to find a nude silhouette of a long-haired beauty standing at the water’s edge.
As their passion ignites and the pages of JC's rulebook fade to grey, she unlocks her guarded heart to begin a new chapter in her life. When hidden truths are exposed and secrets unravel, will they survive the threats from their broken pasts?

Follow Beverly Preston!
 
Facebook     Pinterest     Goodreads     Blog
@BeverlyPreston
 
 

Vampire Secrets by Rashelle Workman

 photo VampireSecrets_zps14983552.jpg

  photo Vampire-Secrets-web-small_zpsfd754cf9.jpg
 
Title: Vampire Secrets (Blood and Snow Season Two) 
Author: RaShelle Workman 
Genre: Urban Fantasy (Reinvented Fairytale) 
Release Date: September 14, 2014 
Publisher: Polished Pen Press Corporation 
Cover by  Andrea Garcia 
Organized by Literati Author Services      

DEAD REAPER WALKING Liberty, Oakwood series, #2




Underage witches, a breakout from demon prison and a new hellgate… What could go wrong?

Reaper extraordinaire, Laney Larson, is stuck in Liberty, Oakwood of all places, for two reasons. One, there’s way more paranormal activity going on than normal for a little town like Liberty. And two, a sexy as hell cop called Troy.

So when the proverbial hits the fan and they get wind of a demon break-out from the third hell, a prison even the demon king himself won’t set foot in, what’s a reaper to do but strap on her blades and help track the escapee down? But then the creature takes her man, and all bets are off.

A reaper, a demon and a cop…will Death claim them all, or just one?



Facing the Music by Andrea Laurence


 
Publisher: Pocket Star
Release Date: September 15, 2014
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Add me on Goodreads!

Scroll down to read and excerpt and enter into the giveaway for a Kindle Fire!

Rock Courtship (Rock Kiss #1.5) by Nalini Singh



Reasons Why You Should Read This Book

Introduction: I tell you that I was nervous and anticipatory to read Rock Courtship, I also tell you the reasons and then give you my happy thoughts.

First and foremost, I went in nervous after reading book one in this series. I DNF’d it at 50% due to lack of a storyline and waaaaaay too much sex. So you see, I was hesitant to grab this novella.

Second, I met these two characters in book one, so having partially read it, I have a foundation to build from with who they are.

Third, I am in love with this couple! Drummer David and publicist Thea are simply brilliant. They build a dialogue and relationship through memos and text. It’s a slow building, slow burning anticipation for the reader. Simply put…..yummy.

Finally, I will tell you that the adult relationship with honest communication and a give and take in and out of the bedroom put this installment in the series head and shoulders above its predecessor.

In Summation, THIS is what I expect from Nalini Singh and this is what I will come back for time and time again.

4 ROCKSTARS
T~
Coming Sept 30th

Priceless by Raine Miller ~ OUT NOW



The Lover's Game by J.C. Reed

Chained by Night (MoonBound Clan Vampire #2) by Larissa Ione



Larrissa Ione has gone and made book two in the MoonBound Clan Vampire series EVEN BETTER than the first (Bound By Night)! I simply adore this world Ione has created. Believe it or not, I read it in one day. I thought I would sip some coffee on a Sunday morning and begin what would take me a week to read. Nope it was Sunday night and I looked up to see a hungry family and darkness creeping in the windows. I had spent the entire day with Hunter and Aylin.

So let’s begin. Hunter is seething with the knowledge that he must marry the daughter of his enemy, Rasha. It is a move for peace and he would do anything to keep his clan and their way of life safe. Not many agree with his choice to let his clan be free and make choices for themselves. Hunter is also contending with the threat of the human hunters who want them dead, tortured and sold.

Aylin is the twin of Rasha. Second born and therefore a throw away in the eyes of her clan. Born with a deformity, she is labeled cursed and not fit for anyone to feed from. Their father has sent Aylin along with Rasha as they travel to met Hunter. Only Aylin is being used as a decoy in case they are ambushed.

What culminates next is a journey more for Aylin to figure out for herself that she has worth. She is worthy of kindness, duty, respect, honor, and yes, love. Nothing proves that more than when, in an attempt to make up for her sisters’ selfish behavior, Aylin faces the tests of the crossroads demon Samnult.

Bound In Night is a vampire sexy, action filled exciting adventure. OH! And the side characters have me chomping at the neck for future books in the series!

5 Neck biting stars!
T~

Unbalanced by Charity Parkerson


Release Date: July 30, 2014
 Romantica® contemporary romance from Ellora’s Cave!
Add me on Goodreads!
Scroll down for an excerpt AND buy links!
 
 

~Cover Reveal~ Forbidden Flaws by Pepper Winters


Cover Design by: Book Cover by Design
Add me on Goodreads!
Release date coming soon...  late 2014!
Want to read the first few chapters?? 
Add: Owned: An Alpha Anthology to your to read list! 
 Release day is November 10,2014
 

PART OF ME/INSIDE OF YOU by Haven Francis♥ BOOK BLITZ

download (2)    
Title: Part Of Me(Jessa & Paxton Book One)
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Author: Haven Francis
Release Date: July 28, 2014

A Very Levet Christmas by Alexandra Ivy



If the movies A Christmas Carol and Scrooged had a book baby…. This would be it!
What a way to get into the holiday spirit! Our favorite gargoyle Levet is tasked to save Christmas for the King and Queen of the Weres’. It is a calamity of fun when the unexpected and inexperienced magic takes hold of Levet and his newly acquired wand.

With the Christmas Angel out of commission, Levet and Damon are thrust into the past, present, and the future. Can they save Christmas? Will the royal pups remain safe? Will Levet get lucky yet again? It’s a royal Christmas treat for fans of the Guardians of Eternity Series. A perfect stocking stuffer read.




4 Tin foil stars!
T~


No Weddings by Kat & Stone Bastion

No Wedding RDL banner

Release day launch for Kat and Stone Bastion's NO WEDDINGS!
 The first in their new contemporary romance series
Scroll down for buy links, an excerpt and to enter into the Giveaway!
 

~Release Day~ Dare to Submit by Carly Phillips

 

BUY LINKS:

Amazon    iTunes


The Austin Series Books 1 – 6 By: C.J. Fallowfield







Break Out by Nina Croft

18926010
 
Available on AMAZON!
Add me on Goodreads!
 
 

One More Chance (Rosemary Beach #8) by Abbi Glines

17835766
 

Okay now THIS is how you do NA! It’s not just filled with angst and sex, no, it has a plot. It has a sustainable storyline. It has characters that you actually care about. Well done Abbi Glines. It’s not easy to do NA, but when it’s done right? It’s magic.

Harlow had me wrapped up an emotional blanket of sadness, hope, and longing for a miracle that just HAD to happen. Emotional roller-coaster? Hell yes it was.

Harlow took a chance, and when fate stepped in, it was Grant that had to throw chance to the wind and man up.

What a great follow up after Take A Chance!

5 Awesome NA Stars!
T~


Release date for Captivated by You (Crossfire #4)

 
RELEASE DATE: NOVEMBER 18, 2014!!!
Now the #1 international bestselling author returns. The new Crossfire novel by Sylvia Day.

Gideon calls me his angel, but he's the miracle in my life. My gorgeous, wounded warrior, so determined to slay my demons while refusing to face his own.

The vows we'd exchanged should have bound us tighter than blood and flesh. Instead they opened old wounds, exposed pain and insecurities, and lured bitter enemies out of the shadows. I felt him slipping from my grasp, my greatest fears becoming my reality, my love tested in ways I wasn't sure I was strong enough to bear.

At the brightest time in our lives, the darkness of his past encroached and threatened everything we'd worked so hard for. We faced a terrible choice: the familiar safety of the lives we'd had before each other or the fight for a future that suddenly seemed an impossible and hopeless dream.

Built for Power by Kathleen Brooks



Dark Hope by HD Smith


Dating Cary Grant by Emelle Gamble


Available on AMAZON!!
Add me on Goodreads!!

~Cover Reveal~ Temper For You by Genna Rulon



This is the Final book of the For You series and can be read as a Standalone
 
Genre:  Contemporary Romance 18+
Publication Date:  September 24, 2014
Cover Design: G. Relyea
Event Organized by:  Literati Author Services, Inc.  
 

Priceless by Raine Miller


RELEASE DATE: Sept 12
 
Click HERE to read a teaser from Priceless!! 
 
Pre-Order Links:
 
Synopsis:

*THIS IS A CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE SPIN-OFF SET IN THE WORLD OF BLACKSTONE AFFAIR*

Ivan Everley, 13th Baron Rothvale, would admit he's the last person on earth who should have custody over a priceless collection of art. British law affords him the title of 'Lord,' but underneath all the trappings he's just a regular guy, despite being a world champion in archery, and certain...proclivities of a private nature. But Ivan's public celebrity is merely a sham--a carefully guarded secret borne out of the pain of betrayal. Even his cousin Ethan Blackstone doesn't know the truth behind the man he considers a brother.

Lord Rothvale has a plethora of problems piled up to his aristocratic eyeballs, but that doesn't stop him from complicating his world further when a beautiful art conservationist shows up to appraise his inherited collection of paintings. Once Ivan gets a taste of Gabrielle Hargreave, mistaken identity or not, he can't think of anything but how good the green-eyed beauty felt in his arms.

The chase is on, and Ivan's dominant side isn't taking 'no' for an answer--but yet, Gabrielle might just teach our discontented lord a thing or two about life, and about himself, and help them both discover the undeniable truth in what it means to find something genuinely... priceless.

"I found you."   -Ivan to Gabrielle

Hot as Hades by Cynthia Rayne + GIVEAWAY



Book two in the Four Horsemen MC series finds Cowboy sitting in a strip club looking at a girl who just doesn’t seem to fit in. He is undercover for his club, and finds himself caught off guard by this take-charge girl owning the stage. Okay, this was kinda funny, y'all. The stripper, Daisy, takes him to the “Champagne room” and drugs his ass. Too funny! Well, this begins our great little war of wills between Cowboy and Daisy.  

Daisy is an ex-marine looking for her missing sister. She is doing and will do anything and everything to find her and get her back, even if that's working the stage at a seedy strip club. The last thing she expected was to find help from an opposing MC. More than that, she is taken aback by what she feels towards the biker known as Cowboy.

Daisy and Cowboy have a chemistry that works for them. Both are emotionally repressed and confused. However, when it comes to the club, Cowboy has no doubt, and getting Daisy to understand the rules and pecking order of things is a challenge.

“You need to follow my lead today.”
‘You’ve met me, right?”

See what I mean? Funny, sexy marine don’t follow your orders alpha biker babe! LOL.

I really do love this series by Cynthia Rayne. However, it’s not perfect. It needs a good going-over by an editor. There are quite a few spelling errors that spell check misinterpreted and a few minor inconsistencies. But for whatever reason, I am drawn to the storytelling. I am excited by the thought of the other Horsemen getting their own books and the family the "old ladies" are forming. There is an endearing quality to it that keeps me wanting more.

Also the author very thoughtfully added a trigger warning. Always appreciated.
P.S. (whispers softly) I wish this had a better cover.

4 Stars
T~


Stay With Me by Sharla Lovelace

 
Buy me on AMAZON!!
 
 

~Cover Reveal~ Unspeakable Truths by Alice Tribue


Title: Unspeakable Truths
Author: Alice Tribue
 Publication Date: September 16, 2014
Genre: Contemporary Romance
 
goodreads    
 

Owned By Him Cover Reveal


4 AMAZING Authors bring to you a SEXY box set!!




Kings of Asphalt

King's of Asphalt photo PicasaKingsofAsphalt_zpsd4fb9b57.jpg



Last chance to vote for the destination of Karina Halle's next novel!

Choose the adventure! Here's your chance to vote for the destination of Karina Halle's next novel! Enter this simple poll, and choose one of these three amazing locations: Amalfi Coast, South of France, Prague. Karina and her assistant will jet to the winning destination for a week-long, interactive adventure, where YOU can participate as they take part in all the fun tourist attractions you've chosen. The entire trip will be captured on video and with photos so you too can relish in this unforgettable experience. Cast your vote now!

Love in a Small Town by Zoe York (Pine Harbour #1)

Connect with Zoe York on:

~Cover Reveal~ The Invitation by Roxy Sloane

We are excited to share with you the covers for Roxy Sloane's new series - THE INVITATION!
 
the invitation
 

Let Me Know Release Day

Let Me Know release day blitz banner 4 
Today we have the release day for Stina Lindenblatt's gorgeous Let Me Know. Read down to find out all the info on the book and release day launch!