The BookEnd ~ December 7, 2018

WELCOME DECEMBER!!
Time to light the menorah and decorate those trees. 
No matter how you celebrate, remember to take the time to 
grab a good book and read!









To see all our reviews click HERE
or check the sidebar ---->




We have a private book club over on Facebook!
Feel free to check out K&T's Book Babblers!
We have tons of giveaways and we're set as a private group so...
what happens in the group stays in the group! LOL!

The Story of Us by Tara Sivec

An incredible second-chance romance. This one is an emotional rollercoaster, so be prepared for it before jumping in. As a military wife, this one really hit home with all the emotions. I can't say enough to give it justice. Real, gritty, and beautifully written.

Get it on Amazon

How much can a man take before he breaks?

1,843 days. That's how long I survived in that hellhole. They tried to break me, but I resisted. And I owe it all to the memory of warm summer nights, the scent of peaches, and the one woman who loved me more than I ever deserved to be loved. Now, I'll do anything to get back to her.

Only Shelby Eubanks isn't the girl I left behind all those years ago. She's someone else, a stranger. My Shelby-my little green-eyed firecracker-would never give up her dreams, would never disappear into her mother's ambitions. But I won't give up on her. On us. I may be broken, and scarred, and not the man I used to be, but I will do whatever it takes to remind her of the story of us.

The Silent Wife by Kerry Fisher

Wow, just wow.
A story that was truly engrossing to me. The story of a second wife and how things really are behind the facade.  A page-turner for sure. This one kept me up late and for good reason. Teary eyes and a sad heart that its over. I can't wait to read more for this author.

Get it on Amazon


Would you risk everything for the man you loved? Even if you knew he'd done something terrible?

Lara’s life looks perfect on the surface. Gorgeous doting husband Massimo, sweet little son Sandro and the perfect home. Lara knows something about Massimo. Something she can’t tell anyone else or everything Massimo has worked so hard for will be destroyed: his job, their reputation, their son. This secret is keeping Lara a prisoner in her marriage.

Maggie is married to Massimo’s brother Nico and lives with him and her troubled step-daughter. She knows all of Nico’s darkest secrets – or so she thinks. Then one day she discovers a letter in the attic which reveals a shocking secret about Nico’s first wife Caitlin. Will Maggie set the record straight or keep silent to protect those she loves?

For a family held together by lies, the truth will come at a devastating price.

A heart-wrenching, emotionally gripping read for fans of Amanda Prowse, Liane Moriarty, and Diane Chamberlain.

Can't Forget You (Risking It All #3) by Rachel Lacey

Fans of sweet romance will love this one from Rachel Lacey!
Perfect afternoon reading with a cup of tea.

Get it on Amazon

YOU NEVER FORGET YOUR FIRST LOVE

Jessica Flynn can't wait to buy up that patch of unspoiled North Carolina woodland next door and expand her spa. What could be more sensuous than a hot-tub soak under the stars? Jessica would love to bask in the romantic view herself-but first she needs to find the right man to join her in this fantasy. Back in high school, she thought that was the dark and brooding Mark Dalton. But then he left to join the Special Forces, and when he returned to town, it felt like their teenage love affair had never even happened.

Mark Dalton has his eye on the same property for his own business. Yet there's something he wants to have even more. Because Jessica is sweeter than he remembered, and he's finding it hard to resist his attraction to the competition. When they finally find themselves alone, deep in the forest, nature can't help but run a little wild. But if she ever finds out what he's been hiding all these years, she may never forgive him...

The Last True Cowboy (Chestnut Creek, #1) by Laura Drake

Cowboy fans get ready for a rough and tumble ride! 
Nothing less than amazing. 

 Coming out TOMORROW Dec 4, 2018

Get it on Amazon

This cowboy's got one last chance to prove himself.

Carly Beauchamp has loved cowboy Austin Davis since first grade. Ask anyone in their dusty, backwater New Mexico town of Unforgiven, and they'll say "Carly and Austin" the way some say "big trucks and country boys." But after years of waiting for a wedding ring, Carly's done with being a rodeo widow . . .

Austin never meant to put his career on the circuit before Carly. She's always been his future, his one and only. But now that she's moved on, he's beginning to see where he went wrong, and he'll do anything to win her back. The only thing is, Carly's suddenly acting differently, and she's definitely hiding a secret-one that will test the depth of their love and open up a whole new world of possibilities.

Great gifts for the reader in your life!
























The BookEnd ~ November 30, 2018

This week we stayed indoors and did nothing but read. No reviews, no promo's
just a hot mug of tea and a stack of books.
Have a great weekend everyone! 




To see all our reviews click HERE
or check the sidebar ---->







We have a private book club over on Facebook!
Feel free to check out K&T's Book Babblers!
We have tons of giveaways and we're set as a private group so...
what happens in the group stays in the group! LOL!

The BookEnd ~ November 23, 2018

Hoping you all had a happy and healthy Thanksgiving holiday!
Now get those decorations up and grab a few deals!









To see all our reviews click HERE




We have a private book club over on Facebook!
Feel free to check out K&T's Book Babblers!
We have tons of giveaways and we're set as a private group so...
what happens in the group stays in the group! LOL!