Wicked Hot Reads Blog Tour



 
 
Wicked Hot Reads: Ten Paranormal Romances
by Shoshanna Evers, Cathryn Fox, Sarah Mäkelä, A.C. James, Jan Springer, Milly Taiden, Lisa Hughey, Jessie Donovan, Titania Ladley, and Mina Carter




GIVEAWAY ($100 Giftcard & MORE)
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Publisher: Kissa Press LLC
Date of Publication: October 7, 2014

Available NOW for preorder from
AMAZON | Amazon UK | BN | Kobo | Google Play


Nights With Him by Lauren Blakely




Lauren Blakely does it again and brings readers more smoldering, sexy nights in her Seductive Nights Series with her newest novel, NIGHTS WITH HIM.

In Lauren Blakely’s newest Seductive Nights novel, Jack Sullivan convinces Michelle Milo that he can “show her worlds of pleasure.” And judging from the number of Os he gives her, the man delivers on that promise! Lauren wants to deliver with worlds of pleasure for her readers too -- so she’s offering several extra special giveaways with this novel, and we’re thrilled to help announce them!

Mist Unveiled by Nancy Corrigan

Mist Unvieled
 
  Title: Mist Unveiled, book 1 of the Elemental Desire series 
  Genre: Erotic Paranormal/Fantasy Sexual Heat: Explicit M/F sex only 
  Publish Date: October 1, 2014 
  Publisher: Ellora's Cave 
  Series description: The Elemental Desire series is a blend of science, global warming and Norse mythology. 
  Organized by Literati Author Services, Inc.    

All I Want For Christmas Is You by Jessica Scott

 
Add me on Goodreads!
 
 
Release Date: October 24, 2014
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Format: Novella (108 pages)
 

Izzy Moffit's Road to Wonderland by Victoria L. James

                
Book: Izzy Moffit’s Road to Wonderland
Author: Victoria L. James
Genre: New Adult

Vincent (Vampires in America #8) by D.B. Reynolds


First, I must confess that Vampires in America is one of my absolute all time favorite vampire series. The world created by D.B Reynolds is as fresh as it is long running. There is an emotional connection each and every book that not all authors can create with such consistency. And let’s be clear - she does it well, people!

Okay, now on with the nitty gritty. Vincent: roguish, egotistical, charismatic and definitely all kinds of alpha vamp. He has just found himself as a strategic move in an ongoing game of power and political movement within his world.

Lana Arnold has been hired to deliver messages: one to Vincent Kuxim, and the other to a vamp that is considered a myth. With the acquired help of Vincent she sets out to finish the job. Only it turns into a horrifying discovery of immoral and unforgivable actions done by current Lord of Mexico. This discovery doesn’t sit well with Vincent, and an unexpected mission ensues to help remedy and deliver punishment on those who dare to abuse power and utterly forgo vampire law.

Action packed and fast paced, Vincent was incredibly hard to put down. The palpable connection and snarky, witty banter between Vincent and Lana gave me the smirky smile throughout. OH! And we get a Cyn and Raphael fix too! A sexy couple, mysteries, secrets revealed, and surprising revelations. What more could you ask for? I loved it.

5 STARS
T~

Coming November 1st
Pre-order Amazon 
*ARC provided by Belle Books
 

Sinaloa, Mexico . . . haunting deserts, hot nights, and vampires, who’ve been there for hundreds of years, watching from the shadows, playing their games, manipulating humans, and surviving at any cost.

Vincent Kuxim, powerful and charismatic, was made vampire by an ambitious leader looking for soldiers to pave his way to the rule of all Mexico. But more than a century later, Vincent’s Sire is looking over his shoulder as Vincent closes in for the kill, ready to claim the title Lord of Mexico for himself.

Lana Arnold is a bounty hunter, smart, beautiful, and determined to chart her own future. So when the most powerful vampire lord in all of North America enlists her help in tracking down a very old and elusive bloodsucker, Lana sees nothing but opportunity. There’s only one catch. The client wants her to take Vincent—a vampire she neither knows nor trusts—along on her hunt. Then again, maybe it’s herself she doesn’t trust, because Vincent Kuxim is sex walking in a pair of tight black jeans.

Thrown together by circumstance, Vincent and Lana soon find themselves battling an evil they didn’t know existed in a fight that makes Vincent all the more determined to destroy his Sire, seize Mexico for himself . . . and keep Lana by his side forever.

Three Little Words by Maggie Wells



This was an unexpected gem of a read! It is also a short read so I am going to keep this short and sweet as well. Father of the groom and Aunt of the Bride. Shots at the bar and a few encounters around the hotel lead to an unexpected connection that neither has experienced in a long time. I can’t tell you how much I enjoyed reading a story about an older, yet still sexy couple. Love, love, loved it! It’s a fun, funny, fantastic quick read. I would love for this to continue on in a series or a longer book. Here’s to hoping :)

5 STARS!
T~


Stay by B.A. Wolfe

Stay BAWOLFE

Amazon     B&N
 
Title:  Stay (The Keaton Series) 
  Author:  B.A. Wolfe 
  Genre:  New Adult Contemporary Romance 18+ 
  Publication Date:  October 20, 2014 
  Event Organized by:  Literati Author Services, Inc.  




Her Avenging Angel by Felicity Heaton



 
Her Avenging Angel, the seventh book in New York Times best-seller Felicity Heaton’s hot paranormal romance series, Her Angel, is now available in ebook and paperback. To celebrate the release, she’s holding a FANTASTIC GIVEAWAY at her website.

Find out how to enter the Her Avenging Angel international giveaway (ends October 26th) and be in with a shot of winning a $75, $50 or $25 gift certificate at her website, where you can also download a 6 chapter sample of the novel: http://www.felicityheaton.co.uk/her-avenging-angel-romance-book.php

 

Bad Boy's Bride by Nicole Snow ~Cover Reveal~

Liulf by Victoria Danann

Liulf_CoverFULLsw


Title:  Liulf: Alpha of the Mahdrah Ahlee (New Scotia Pack #1) 
Author:  Victoria Danann
Genre:  Paranormal Romance 17+
Series: New Scotia Pack 
Publication Date:  October 18, 2014 
Publisher: Andromeda LLC dba 7th House
Event Organized By:  Literati Author Services, Inc.

Love In the City Series Tour by Steph Nuss


Cover Reveal - Behind Closed Doors by Lisa Renee Jones



Blurb
Skye's friend Ella convinces her to go Auction Hunting with her. While Ella scores a unit with Rebecca's Journals that she later gives to Sara in the first chapter of IF I WERE YOU, Skye buys a unit of her own where she finds a key to a locker. And what she finds inside will lead her to mystery,danger, and passion.

RELEASE DATE: December 29, 2014
Add to your TBR at: http://bit.ly/1wrIAgj


Underneath it All by Kate Canterbary

underneath GR

Title: Underneath it All
Author: Kate Canterbary
Date of publication: October 21st, 2014
 
goodreads-badge-add-plus-d700d4d3e3c0b346066731ac07b7fe47  


~Release Blitz~ Ten Christmas Brides!


Ten Christmas Brides
by: Ruth Cardello, Nina Bruhns, Donna Fasano, Rebecca York, Helen Scott Taylor, Patrice Wilton, Mona Risk, Annie Jones, Alicia Street, and Mimi Barbour
Genre: Holiday Romance
Release Date: October 21, 2014

Rowdy by Jay Crownover

ROWDY RDL Banner 2  

We are over the moon excited to bring you the Release Day Launch for ROWDY by Jay Crownover!! ROWDY is the fifth novel in her Marked Men Series published by William Morrow, and imprint of HarperCollins and you do NOT want to miss it!


Seventh Grave and No Body Promo Tour -Darynda Jones


Two Bar Mitzvahs Release Day

TBM Banner 
I am so excited to bring you the release day launch for Kat & Stone Bastion's Two Bar Mitzvahs. Today we have a special introductory rate and an exclusive excerpt!! Also, be sure to enter the giveaway!!

Exclusive HOT Excerpt

Passionate Bites Book Blast

PASSIONATE_BITES_Lit_Cover

Presenting

Ten hot vampire romance novels by NY Times & USA Today bestselling authors.

PASSIONATE BITES

Hot Tales of Vampire Romance

BY

K.F. Breene (Goodreads Author)Arial Burnz (Goodreads Author)Victoria Danann (Goodreads Author)Brenda K. DaviesTeresa Gabelman (Goodreads Author)Kym Grosso (Goodreads Author)Sharon Hamilton (Goodreads Author)Travis Luedke (Goodreads Author) , RaShelle Workman (Goodreads Author)

Passionate Bites is a paranormal romance collection loaded with sizzling hot alpha-males & badass heroines. From vampires to werewolves to witches & demons, these dark, sensual tales of romantic suspense weave a tapestry of intrigue, desperation, betrayal, & enough steamy desire to satisfy every taste.  
Over $40 in bestselling vampire romance! BUY NOW at incredible discount!

WHERE SEA MEETS SKY ~ Never-before-seen excerpt

WHERE SEA MEETS SKY
KARINA HALLE
 
A new adult novel that perfectly captures the existential angst of your early twenties with raw wit, fresh insight, and true feeling from a critically adored USA TODAY bestselling author.


Joshua Miles has spent his early twenties spinning his wheels. Working dead-end jobs and living at home has left him exhausted and uninspired, with little energy to pursue his passion for graphic art. Until he meets Gemma Henare, a vivacious out-of-towner from New Zealand. What begins as a one-night stand soon becomes a turning point for Josh. He can’t get Gemma out of his head, even after she has left for home, and finds himself throwing caution to the wind for the first time in his life.

It’s not long before Josh is headed to New Zealand with only a backpack, some cash, and Gemma’s name to go on. But when he finally tracks her down, he finds his adventure is only just beginning. Equally infatuated, Gemma leads him on a whirlwind tour across the beautiful country, opening Josh up to life, lust, love, and all the messy heartache in between. Because, when love drags you somewhere, it might never let go—even when you know you have to say goodbye.
 
 
WHERE SEA MEETS SKY by Karina Halle
Atria Books
Paperback
On Sale: March 31, 2015
ISBN: 9781476796406, $15.00
384 pages
eBook ISBN:  9781476796437, $7.99

Read on for a look at the next novel by USA Today bestselling author Karina Halle
 

Unexpected Eden by Rhenna Morgan



Most people believe Eden no longer exists. Lexi Merrill’s about to learn they’re wrong. A hard-working bartender with a self-sufficient backbone and a wary nature, she knows pickup lines like a second language. So, when Eryx Shantos barges into her world with too-smooth words and a body to back it up, she locks up her libido and vows to keep her distance.

Eryx has other ideas. As king of the Myren race, Eryx is duty-bound to enforce the laws preventing exposure of their existence to humans. Yet The Fates have led him through his dreams to Lexi, a temptation he doesn’t want to resist. The question is, is she Myren, or human - which makes her forbidden fruit?

When Eryx’s nemesis tags Lexi as his next target, Eryx insists on taking her home where he can keep her safe. Lexi had no idea “home” would mean the one-and-only land of creation…or that she’d trigger a prophecy that could doom her newfound race.


Scroll further to read an excerpt, enter into the giveaway and for buy links! 



G.K. Moore's COVERT Cover Reveal

COVERT
Chicago Angels Series, #1
BOOK GENRE: New Adult Contemporary Romantic Suspense
AUTHOR NAME: G.K. Moore       
PUBLICATION DATE: December 2nd, 2014

On the Naughty List by Lori Foster Carly Phillips , Sugar Jamison Beth Ciotta



Talk about a romance addict perfect stocking stuffer read! I love, love, LOVE when a group of writers combine their talents and give a reader a sample of what they do best. It’s a perfect gift to a long time fan and a great way to get to know an author you’ve never read before. Lucky me - I got to do both.

These are SHORT reads so I am keeping my reviews to a minimum so not to spoil the gift that is On the Naughty List.

Christmas Bonus by Lori Foster was ADORABLE! There’s nothing like a girl gearing up to be assertive at the Christmas party, only to find herself completely taken aback by a twin. He may not have been the original target, but he will most certainly be the last!

Naughty Under the Mistletoe by Carly Phillips is another workplace romance that has been brewing for years, and it’s time for a little Christmas miracle to bring these guys together. This was my favorite of the bunch. Super cute!

Some Kind of Wonderful by Beth Ciotta shows us that fade to black can still be steamy and heartwarming. I will say, I wanted more, but what I got was still wonderful :)

Have Yourself a Curvy Little Christmas by Sugar Jamison, well, the title gives a little bit of the story away doesn’t it? I really liked the final short story and hope to learn more about this author.

All in all, a great combination of short stories perfect for the holiday season ahead. It will get you in the romantic holiday spirit for sure!

4 Stars
T~

*Provided by the publisher: St. Martin's Paperbacks


The most wonderful time of the year is back, bringing with it perennial favorite holiday stories from Lori Foster and Carly Phillips, along with two Christmas stories that delighted readers a year ago. This sexy anthology will make you want to give your heart to Christmas again and again…

Lori Foster has two co-workers plan a Christmas party side-by-side-and discover a love worth celebrating in Christmas Bonus Carly Phillips explores a "mistletoe moment" when a no-nonsense lawyer intent on seducing her boss meets his twin instead--and gives him a scintillating kiss that leaves him begging for more in Naughty Under the Mistletoe.In Sugar Jamison’s Have Yourself a Curvy Little Christmas, former wild child Dina Gregory returns home to New York to find the father of her young son. Instead, she finds his stuffy older brother, Ben. Ben can’t help but admire her tenacity—and her bold beauty. Could it be that Dina has reignited his Christmas spirit? Beth Ciotta brings two friends who, after years apart, together at home for the holidays. They don’t seem to have much in common anymore, but when the two get stranded together during a blizzard, they are forced to reexamine if they are better off as "just friends"? Or could it be that true love was there all along? in Some Kind of Wonderful.


Ruin Release Day!!

    C.D. Reiss' Ruin Release Day Launch
antonio-teaser-ruin-hurt-protect 

The Blood Vine Series by Amber Belldene

The Blood Vine Box Set Release
with an exclusive novella included!
Release: October 14, 2014

UNTEACHABLE by Leah Raeder

“Complicated dynamics, forbidden sexual tension, and untamed passion. Easily one of my favorite reads.”
--Gail McHugh, New York Times bestselling author

Keep Me Safe Slow Burn # 1 By: Maya Banks


Unteachable by Leah Raeder


What an incredible read. First, the way Leah Raeder wove her words on the page was a wonderful thing to read. I was taken away to a gritty carnival with such poetic prose. I am going to immerse myself in this woman library of work for sure.

Unteachable is raw, smart adolescence. Coming of age for a girl who for all intense and purposes has had to grow up year before her time. Maise has already seen the bloom off the rose. So when she meets the older, Evan, on the front row seat of a rollercoaster, it’s no surprise he just another guy. Someone to hang with, take the edge off with. Only he acts like she is worth more, is special, and demands a connection. Slipping away from him should be easy. They were a night to let loose. A release. So why can’t she get him out of her mind?

You can see the daddy issues a mile away. Sure she will be attracted to this guy. Why not? Druggie mom and dead beat dad. Student-teacher romance, a tale told time and time again. This is different. I repeat, this is different. This author makes you pay attention. It is just so well written. A beautiful painful read written with an artist’s hand. I feel in love, hurt and raged right along with Maise. Seeing her thirst for love and longing for real connection was so real and all encompassing.

Centered in high school this could easily be considered NA, heck maybe it is, didn’t feel that way to me. It felt like a sweeping novel.

4 Beautiful book stars

T~

Desert Bound by Elizabeth Hunter



Book: Desert Bound
Author: Elizabeth Hunter
Release Date: October 14, 2014
Genre: Paranormal Romance
 
Add me on Goodreads!

Available for purchase at: