CHERYL HOLT introduces her new “FOREVER” series with four stirring novels of passion, drama, and love forevermore…

A message from Cheryl Holt

My new FOREVER series is coming on July 15th.  The first three books will be released together on July 15, so readers can enjoy the stories without waiting to learn what happens next.
The novels begin a new family saga for me:  the Henley family.  The first 3 novels feature the three Henley sisters:  Abigail, Catherine, and Sarah.  Their father was Earl of Middlebury, but he died in an accident, and distant relatives inherited.  They were disinherited, and they’ve been living and working in London to earn their livings.  Abigail is a governess, and Catherine and Sarah are lady’s companions.

If you haven’t read one of my books before (or if you have!), I’m renowned for creating some of the most fun, fascinating characters in fiction.  My heroes are macho and alpha, and they’re a step beyond the sorts of heroes you typically find in a romance.  I’m also known for my fast-paced writing, my plot twists and turns, and my quick, fun dialogue.  I’m also hailed as the “International Queen of Villains”, so I always have a wicked character (or two!) who are determined that the hero and heroine never end up together.

It makes my plots so juicy and exciting, and my books are page-turners so you can’t bear to put down.  They’re the perfect stories to read while you’re enjoying your July vacation at the beach or simply lounging around the pool on a hot summer day.

They’ll be available as print books and e-books, and they’ll be here together on July 15th!  My FOREVER series!  Happy reading!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Forever Yours
Abigail Henley is an earl’s daughter, raised to a life of wealth and privilege. But all was lost when her parents died in an accident and distant relatives inherited. With no prospects and her dowry squandered, she’s forced to work as a governess, caring for the children of the rich and notorious. She’s lonely, chafing at the unfairness of her situation, and wishing she could change her fate—or at least regain some of the status and position she once had.

Alex Wallace was ruined by scandal. With his being from a prominent military family, he expected to have a long and successful career in the army. Instead, he’s a scorned, dissolute, and divorced man who was forced to resign his commission and is raising two daughters who were sired by another man. He’s weary of gossip and innuendo, and he leads a reckless life, trying to prove he doesn’t care about anything.

When Abigail arrives to work for Alex and watch over his two girls, she stumbles on a family torn apart by tragedy. Can she heal the wounds that have been inflicted?


CATHERINE HENLEY was raised as the rich, spoiled daughter of the Earl of Middlebury. But when tragedy struck and distant relatives inherited the family estate, she was cast out into the world and forced to make her own way. She works as a lady’s companion, assisting and chaperoning various young ladies who are engaged to be married. She watches as they march through the swirl of parties and balls leading up to their grand day. Always she laments the fact that she will never be a bride herself…

CHRISTOPHER WAKEFIELD spent fifteen years in the army, but with his older brother’s death, he’s inherited his family’s bankrupt estate. He resigns his commission and returns to England where he quickly realizes he must marry an heiress to save his home. He agrees to wed his rich, unpleasant cousin, but when he meets poverty-stricken Catherine, he begins to wonder how he can do his duty to his family…

He’d thought it would be simple to wed for money. After all, marriages were never contracted for fondness or affection. But with love in the balance and a fortune on the line, how can Christopher ever choose the correct path…


SARAH HENLEY grew up as the rich, cosseted daughter of an earl, but when her father died and distant relatives inherited, she fell down society’s ladder. To earn a living, she’s working as a lady’s companion and, with no dowry or prospects, she’s given up hope of ever marrying. But when a dashing, dangerous rogue crosses her path, she starts to wonder if her fate might have changed…

NICHOLAS SWIFT is a gambler and wastrel who has always had to scheme and deceive others in order to get by. He’s perfected a life of pretense and trickery that lets him thrive among the snobs of High Society. When he meets beautiful, lonely Sarah, he can’t help but be intrigued, but he could never be interested in a penniless female…

Yet Sarah isn’t like any woman he’s ever met before. Can her affection for him make any difference? Can she persuade him to become the man he was always destined to be…

About the Author

Cheryl Holt is a New York Times, USA Today, and Amazon “Top 100” bestselling author of forty-seven novels.

She’s also a lawyer and mom, and at age 40, with two babies at home, she started a new career as a commercial fiction writer. She’d hoped to be a suspense novelist, but couldn’t sell any of her manuscripts, so she ended up taking a detour into romance, where she was stunned to discover that she has an incredible knack for writing some of the world’s greatest love stories.

She is considered to be one of the masters of the romance genre, and her emotional, dramatic, and riveting stories of passion and illicit love have captivated fans around the world. She has won or been nominated for many national awards. For many years, she was hailed as “The Queen of Erotic Romance”, and she’s also revered as “The International Queen of Villains.” She is particularly proud to have been named “Best Storyteller of the Year” by the trade magazine Romantic Times BOOK Reviews.

Cheryl lives and writes in Hollywood, California.


  1. Hi everyone. While you take a minute to read more about my new FOREVER series, I hope you'll enter the Rafflecopter giveaway. I'm giving away 10 print copies of Book 1, FOREVER YOURS. The series is really fun, and I hope everyone enjoys it. If you haven't read one of my books before (or if you have!) I'm renowned for my fast-paced writing, great dialogue, and plot twists and turns. Book 1 is really fun, with all kinds of drama and action. The end of the story leads directly into the next book, and I'm delighted to report that Books 2 and 3 are being released together with Book 1 so you can read all 3 stories about the Henley sisters back to back without waiting for the next installment. I also have a fourth and final book coming in the fall, to wrap up the whole series, so there's lots of fun to be had.

    The three novels are a great way to spend a few lazy summer afternoons at the pool or the beach. Happy reading!